Christmas is Coming!!

Well…it’s now the beginning of November – which means Christmas will soon be here! … And the snow!!

First of all…I want to say a big Thank You to Angel Elmer – she worked on my blog for me and got it fixed!!  I’m always amazed at those people who know this technology and can make it work!  I’m not one of them by any means…but I love papercrafting – making cards, boxes, etc – so I really appreciate the work Angel put into my blog for me!

Have you started your Christmas cards yet? Join us on Saturday, November 8 for the Christmas Card Club class. This is one of the Christmas cards we’ll be making – with new product from the Holiday Catalogue.  Both cards are (almost) the same – just different colours!

Christmas Card - Tree Punch & Endless Wishes

Christmas Card – Tree Punch & Endless Wishes

I used the new Confetti Stars punch (#135861 – pg 30 Holiday Catalogue) and it’s amazing!  I can punch out dozens of tiny stars at one time – and use them as decorations on the tree!!  The sentiment is from the Endless Wishes stamp set (#136829 Photopolymer – pg 32 Holiday Catalogue).  Lots of Christmas sentiments to use…and I love using the Photopolymer stamps.  They make it easy to get everything lined up exactly where I want!

To register for the class, click hereBe sure to bring your basic stamping kit – paper snips, adhesives, paper trimmer, etc.

Take care…Thanks for stopping by!

Inky hugs & blessings…

Brenda

“I will praise you, O Lord, with my whole heart; I will tell of all Your marvelous works.”  Psalm 9: 1

Here are the Weekly deals up to November 3…

Leave a Reply

